Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Hotovec

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dale Hotovec

4.7 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Stephenson

Julie Stephenson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dale is great. Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Randall Weddig

Randall Weddig

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance services provided by a solid company"
Profile photo of Rachel Geffers

Rachel Geffers

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dale was very easy to work with! I switched my policies over from another company and saved almost 50%. He was very helpful and friendly. I’m very happy I switched to him."
Profile photo of Britani Wilson

Britani Wilson

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great to work through things with when needed, which thankfully isn't often. Quick responses and always super friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Trish Deimer

Trish Deimer

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dale and the team are very helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Schrauth

James Schrauth

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, helpful and a happy person."
Profile photo of Travis Tuttle

Travis Tuttle

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dale is a great guy to work with and is very personable. Claims that I have had were handled fairly by State Farm in my opinion."
Profile photo of Nick Pufahl

Nick Pufahl

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dale and his team are very professional and prompt"
Profile photo of Amber Fye (Aj)

Amber Fye (Aj)

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nobody like Dale and the gals!"
Profile photo of Nikki Strong

Nikki Strong

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dale and his team are saving me so much money this year on my car insurance and homeowners insurance. He showed me where I was underinsured and was able to explain every bit of the insurance to me so I could understand. With my new coverage through Dale, I will have so much more coverage and more money in my pocket. Thank you Dale, Emily, and the rest of the team!!"
Profile photo of Maria Bougie

Maria Bougie

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dale and the State Farm team are amazing and work with you on what ever you need. They take the time to listen and explain things."
Profile photo of Tina Monroe

Tina Monroe

June 8, 2016

1  out of  5
"Like dale awsome agent, but hate statefarm insurance you pay how much into them and you get your first claim they decide it's 50/50. Where do they think you will get it 1500 dallors cause they will be giving me 500. Truly sucks!"